Board of Directors

Lee Tallon –Chair  R.M of Wood River #74

Joe March– Vice Chair Town of Lafleche

Paul Boisvert Town of Gravelbourg

Holly Ross R.M of Pinto Creek #75

Scott Hepworth  Member at Large

Vanessa Bell Member at Large

RM #103 of Sutton- None Active Member

Member at Large seats are selected every 4 years and can only run for 2 full terms next term nominations due June 15, 2025 as per by-law #3-2017

Brent Shenher Operations Manager

Julianne Williams Administrator